European Adventures

I’ve been busy the last couple of weeks and didn’t get a chance to put up pictures from my time in Europe. I was supposed to go to London to see the Olympics, but an unfortunate turn of events landed me back in Germany. Fortunately I have some friends from my APU tennis days who were willing to take me in. I stayed with Jan and his family for 3 days in Munster visited Patrick in Munster, then returned to Frankfurt to hang out with Matthias. After my German adventures, I took the train to Switzerland to visit Natalia and her family. Switzerland was amazing and it was great seeing everyone again ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy the picturesImage

Running a 6k with Jan and his family/friends in Munster

Image

Hanging out with Patrick in Munster

ImageI was totally the only non-Polish person here! Great times eating food and hanging out with Natalia’s family though ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Barbecue at a Swiss Chalet ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “European Adventures

  1. Daniel,
    You are living a life of adventure for sure and I am so glad you got a little break from your work.
    You always seem to have a pretty girl on your arm where ever you go. I know you must have had a great time visiting old friends. I hope you told Natalia hi for us.
    We miss you terribly and can’t wait for Christmas.
    Love you lots! God bless you and keep you,
    Mamie

  2. We REALLY missed you in London, Daniel!! We’ll have to make up for that sometime. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hope to see you next time you’re home. Blessings, Celia

Leave a Reply

